likeusfacebook1@CanadianOrpheus

GENERAL TELEPHONE NUMBER: (905) 581-1461

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President Rod Roberts president@comc.ca
Vice President Milan Gacesa
Secretary Michael Fox info@comc.ca
Treasurer Howard Davis treasurer@comc.ca
Concert Secretary — vacant — concerts@comc.ca
Membership/Recruitment James Lawton membership@comc.ca
Fundraising Eric Matto fundraising@comc.ca
Marketing Noel Fraser publicity@comc.ca
Music Chair Graham Whyte music@comc.ca
Member at Large Robert Murdoch

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES: publicity@comc.ca

At practice: Tuesdays, 7:30 pm
Peoples Church – 240 Cumberland Avenue, Hamilton
(Parking and entrance at rear)